top of page

Howard Lindsay and Russel Crouse

Richard Rodgers

Oscar Hammerstein III


The final collaboration between Rodgers & Hammerstein was destined to become the world’s most beloved musical. Featuring a trove of cherished songs, including “Climb Ev’ry Mountain,” “My Favorite Things,” “Do Re Mi,” “Sixteen Going on Seventeen” and the title number, The Sound of Music has won the hearts of audiences worldwide.


Our lounge is located inside the lobby of the John W. Engeman Theater, and is open one hour before the show for ticket holders only, and after the show to the general public. Craft Beers, select wines, cocktails and soft drinks are available for purchase.

Caitlin Burke

Cáitlín Burke

Matthew Bryan Feld
Angel Reda
Tim Rogan

The Mother Abbess

Max Detweiler

Elsa Schraeder

Captain Georg Von Trapp

Kayleen Seidl

Maria Rainer

Dane Agostinis

Franz, the butler/
Captain von Trapp Cover

Ian Allred
Gina Naomi Baez
Finn Brown
Oliver Cirelli

Herr Zeller

Sister Sophia/
Maria Cover

Kurt von Trapp

Kurt von Trapp

Claire Daly
Max DeSantis
Harrison Drake
Evelyn Engelmann
Tiffany Furicchia

Marta Von Trapp


Admiral Von Schreiber/
u/s Max Detweiler

Gretl Von Trapp

u/s Liesl Von Trapp

Cassidy Gill
Lauren Gobes
Tyler Hecht
Amanda Hunter-Finch
Christopher Isolano

Louisa Von Trapp

Frau Schmidt, the housekeeper

Rolf Gruber

Sister Berthe/
u/s The Mother Abbess

Baron Elberfeld

Kayla Kennedy
Quinn Lessing
Micaela Maio
Paige Mathers

Brigitta Von Trapp

Friedrich Von Trapp

Gretl Von Trapp

Louisa Von Trapp

Sadie Mathers

Marta Von Trapp

Sarah Milnamow
Christopher Morrissey
Laura Park
Liam Polani

Baroness Elberfeld

Dance Captain

Liesl Von Trapp

Friedrich Von Trapp

Layla Turnier

Brigitta Von Trapp

Nicole Weitzman

Sister Margaretta/
u/s Frau Schmidt

Kyle Dixon

Laura Shubert

Wojcik Casting Team

Dustin Cross

Bobbie Zlotnik

Jennifer Collester

John Burkland

Megan McQueeney

Russell Brown

Tom Vendafreddo

Chelsey Steinmetz*

Mandy Modic

Drew Humphrey

bottom of page